Matthew Krishanu

Griffin Art Prize 2014 shortlist

October 14, 20142:50 pm

Griffin Art Prize

selected artists

Ten artists have been selected by Gordon Cheung; Jenny Linden Urnes, Jenni Lomax, Alistair Smart and Anj Smith for the shortlist of the Griffin Art Prize 2014 UK.

The Shortlist artists will exhibit their work at the Griffin Gallery where the winner of the Griffin Art Prize 2014 UK will be announced at the Shortlist exhibition Private View on the 18th November.

Jennifer Campbell, Chudamani Clowes, Elisha Enfield, Yvonne Feng, Evy Jokhova, Matthew Krishanu, Sarah Lederman, Amba Sayal-Bennett, Alexandra Sinopoulou and Jinge Zhao

Griffin Gallery
The Studio Building,
21, Evesham Street,
W11 4AJ
From Nov 20th,  Mon & Tue, Thu 10am-5pm, Wed 10am-9pm, Fri & Sat 10am-4pm, ends Dec 19th