Matthew Krishanu

Dentons Art Prize

February 18, 201610:39 am

47 Kashmir

Spring/Summer 2016

Shortlisted artists:

Aimée Parrott, Alex Ball, Cara Nahaul, Charley Peters, Jörg Obergfell, Laurence Owen, Matthew Krishanu, Michael O’Reilly, Nengi Omuku, Robert Dowling, Sara Naim, Sif Nørskov, Tim A Shaw, Yukako Shibata


Susan Hiller, Artist
Simon Lee, Founder and Director of Simon Lee Gallery
Ziba Ardalan, Founder and Director of Parasol unit foundation for contemporary art

Dentons is collaborating with Niamh White to host a biannual prize for the most exciting emerging contemporary artists.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *